Nighthawks Award Winners

nighthawk football

Nighthawks Team MVP

2013, 2014, 2015 Evan Merryman

2016 Aziz Makawi

2017 Cameron Caldwell

Offensive Player of the Year

2013 Trey Riggs

2014 Anthony Ware

2015 Harrison Inman

2016 Cameron Caldwell

Defensive Player of the Year

2013, 2014 Kevin Tillman

2015 Jacob Reithemeyer

Christ-like Attitude

2013 Mark Gaylor

2014 Andrew Mathis

2015 Hunter Wilson

Most Improved

2014 Jarred Holcomb

2015 “Longhorns”

2016 Mark Gaylor

Commercial Appeal Best of Preps

2015 Evan Merryman



Evan Merryman RB Jr, Jacob Reithemeyer DE Jr

NHFA All-Stars


James Hudson DE Sr, Jesse Loomis OL Sr, Evan Merryman RB So


 Matthew Murray LB Sr, Kevin Tillman LB Sr, Evan Merryman RB Jr


Aziz Makawi LB Jr, Mark Gaylor G Sr


Cameron Caldwell RB Sr, Jack Hatcher RB Sr, Aziz Makawi LB Sr


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s